Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Msgr. Michael Woster


Father Zane Pekron

Associate Paster

Diane Say

Administrative Assistant

Tami Ragels

Business Manager

Andrew Graupmann

Director of Faith Formation

Taylor Linn

Director of Youth & Newman Ministry

Janet Higbee

Music & Liturgy Director

Kristin Thompson

Newman Development Director

Hannah Lacina

Director of Newman Ministry

Bev Bellantino